Hogares

HOGAR ADMINISTRADORA DIRECCIÓN CORREO TELÉFONO
Hogar Aguilas Blancas Leonor Maturana Manuel Plaza esq. Sagasca S/N°, Iquique. Región de Tarapacá. h.aguilasblancas@hotmail.com (57)2451720
Hogar Sagrado Corazón Rocío Gallardo República #1131, Taltal. Región de Antofagasta. sagradocorazontaltal@gmail.com (55)2611038
Hogar Vista Hermosa Fresia Arenas Avenida Tte. Luis Cruz Martínez S/N., Illapel. Región de Coquimbo. illapel@conapran.tie.cl (53)2521265
Hogar La Reina Judith Araya Caliboro #9037, La Reina. Región Metropolitana. lareina@conapran.tie.cl 222737421
Hogar Nuestra Señora de los Ángeles Aracelli Barde Tomás Moro #200, Las Condes. Región Metropolitana. hogartomasmoro@hotmail.com 222234813
Hogar El Bosque Ximena Hermosilla Avenida Padre Hurtado #11460, El Bosque. Región Metropolitana. elbosque@conapran.tie.cl 225281141
Hogar Miguel Frank Vega Carolina Pérez Avenida Puerto Rico #8133, Lo Prado. Región Metropolitana. loprado@conapran.tie.cl 226432823
Hogar Ernesto Pinto Lagarrigue Luisa Espinoza Avenida Tupungato #5767, Conchalí. Región Metropolitana conchali@conapran.tie.cl 226248890
Hogar San Lorenzo Gladys Quinteros Avenida Longitudinal Sur #0111, Rancagua. Región del Libertador Bernardo O´Higgins. rancagua@conapran.tie.cl (72)2223360
Hogar Carolina Salgado Vilma Bobadilla Avenida Balmaceda S/N°, San Javier. Región del Maule. sanjavier@conapran.tie.cl (73)2321067
Hogar San José Obrero Ana Cárdenas Avenida La Reconquista #8340, Hualpén. Región del Biobío. hualpen@conapran.tie.cl (41)2411672
Hogar San Antonio Pamela Venegas Avenida René Schneider #3350, Valdivia. Región de Los Ríos. valdivia@conapran.tie.cl (63)2349232
Hogar Nuevo Atardecer Karina Pérez Avenida Yungay #488, Puerto Natales. Región de Magallanes. conapranatales@gmail.com (61)2411243